For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.
The four members are the Dean (chair), the Director of Education, one of the Heads of Studies or the Senior Tutor (rotating on an annual basis) and one of the Heads of the administrative departments (rotating on an annual basis). A student assessor is also appointed in an advisory role.

Please visit for information about the Management Team.